Add Review

Thank you for giving Law Park a chance to be of some help to you. We want to provide you with the best service possible. Would you consider posting a review of us online? In addition to giving feedback, online reviews can help other customers learn about who we are and about the services we offer. They’re also a great way to provide referrals to your family and friends.

Online reviews can help other customers learn about who we are
Use your smartphone to post reviews

 

 

What we think about client’s reviews

Well, lawyers should not ask clients to publish testimonials, because clients may feel that they should, and this discloses our confidential relations and violates your right to expect that we will keep your secret. So, when you know that we are fine if you never post a review, and we will never disclose your privacy or even the fact that you were a client, and yet you are still prone to publishing, that’s great. And you can send anonymously or with initials.

Overall Rating

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great Sevice!

Rated 5 out of 5
11th December 2020

Excellent professional !

Ana Figueroa

Alla is the best adviser, very knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
28th October 2020

In short, this is not the first time of me turning to Alla for professional advice and help. That is to say, she always acted as a professional and paid close attention to details. I also really appreciate that she tries her best to find the best solution or suggests any other possible ways to solve a case. Thank you, Alla.

Victoria

Amazing Service! Big thanks to Mrs Alla

Rated 5 out of 5
20th October 2019

I reached out to Lawpark via online. Mrs Alla was quick to respond. I applied for a short term student visa from India. Effective as well as compassionate service! Highly recommend if you’re looking for an online service.

Yuvedha Senthil

Highly recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
1st October 2019

Alla, the lawyer, was accommodating with my questions. That is to say, I had concerns about the 28-day rule and a few others. However, Alla was very professional and has alleviated my concerns going forward. So, I feel very confident now with the spousal visa application. I will be submitting. Thank you, Alla! Highly recommended!!

Bartholomew Turner

Big thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
6th February 2019

Хочу выразить огромную благодарность Law Park за профессионализм и помощь в получении моих документов! Роман

Roman

High quality service

Rated 5 out of 5
28th January 2019

Хотим выразить свою благодарность и сказать Спасибо юристу Aллe. Отличная профессиональная работа – от первого нашего звонка и до положительного завершения дела. Спасибо за ваш профессионализм, будем с удовольствием рекомендовать и обращаться впредь. Удачи!

Janis and Kate

The best service in the Uk

Rated 5 out of 5
22nd October 2018

We had slim chances of getting a visa, however, it all worked out! Thank you, Alla, for your attention to details and great job overall.

Igor

Balance of quality&price

Rated 5 out of 5
28th June 2018

Balance of quality&price – that’s how I’d described the service provided by Law Park. Professional, quick response, flexibility, attention to details. Thank you very much indeed for your help. Best wishes to you.

Vera

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
20th May 2018

Рекомендую !!! Индивидуальний подход. Всегда на связи, что было для меня очень важно. Цена за услуги очень привлекательна. Робота сделана в оговоренные сроки. Продолжаем сотрудничать…..

Igor

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
12th May 2018

Спасибо за проделанную Вами работу. Документы подготовлены профессионально. Дополнительных вопросов по открытию визы не возникло. СПАСИБО.

Юрий

I'm very glad

Rated 5 out of 5
23rd February 2018

Очень рада, что нашла такого грамотного и ответственного специалиста в своей сфере дела. Всё сделанно очень четко и быстро. Не прошло и 3 месяца, как я получила свою резидент карту. Выражаю огромную благодарность этому человеку. Рекомендую всем!

Katya

Amazing service

Rated 5 out of 5
20th February 2018

The services provided have been amazing. Our adviser has been so efficient and so helpful throughout the whole process to both me and my mum. The pricing is very reasonable for everything you receive. Would definitely recommend.

Roberta

Prompt service

Rated 5 out of 5
27th September 2017

Приятно работать с такими специалистами. Быстрый сервис,разумная цена,всегда отвечают на звонки

Светлана

Good Service

Rated 5 out of 5
9th September 2017

Хотелось бы выразить благодарность за проделанную работу, а так же отметить высокий профессионализм и умение работать с клиентом. Мне был предоставлен список, по которому я должна была собрать необходимые документы. Вся остальная работа была сделана консультантом за очень короткий срок. Через четыре месяца я получила свой статус постоянного резидента, моя дочь через месяц. Спасибо огромное!

Кристина К.

Very Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
7th September 2017

Very professional adviser in immigration affairs. Individual approach and full assistance with filing the necessary documents and forms. Very good service. I highly recommend their services to everyone.

Aleksej